John Eberle
President & CEO
Dorcey L. Applyrs, DrPH, MPH
Vice President, Community Health Initiatives
Shelly Connolly
Vice President, Community Grantmaking
Jenna Cuilla
Philanthropic Services Officer
Mindy Derosia
Vice President, Development
Melisa Logan
Office Assistant
Terry Mariano
Director of Finance
Beth McHale
Special Projects Associate
Jonathan Richardson
Communications and Special Projects Officer