Staff

 

John Eberle
President & CEO
jeberle@cfgcr.org
Dorcey L. Applyrs, DrPH, MPH
Vice President, Community Health Initiatives
dapplyrs@cfgcr.org
Shelly Connolly
Vice President, Community Grantmaking
sconnolly@cfgcr.org
Jenna Cuilla
Philanthropic Services Officer
jcuilla@cfgcr.org
Mindy Derosia
Vice President, Development
mderosia@cfgcr.org
Melisa Logan
Office Assistant
mlogan@cfgcr.org
Terry Mariano
Director of Finance
tmariano@cfgcr.org
Beth McHale
Office and Database Administrator
bmchale@cfgcr.org
Jonathan Richardson
Communications and Special Projects Officer
jrichardson@cfgcr.org