Staff

 

John Eberle
President & CEO
jeberle@cfgcr.org
Jackie Mahoney
Executive Vice President
jmahoney@cfgcr.org
Mindy Derosia
Vice President, Development
mderosia@cfgcr.org
Siobhan Kent, APR
Communications Director
skent@cfgcr.org
Jenna Cuilla
Philanthropic Services Officer
jcuilla@cfgcr.org
Beth McHale
Office & Database Administrator
bmchale@cfgcr.org
Shelly Connolly
Program Officer
sconnolly@cfgcr.org