Staff

 

 

John Eberle
President & CEO
jeberle@cfgcr.org
Shelly Connolly
Vice President, Community Grantmaking
sconnolly@cfgcr.org
Jenna Cuilla
Senior Philanthropic Services Officer
jcuilla@cfgcr.org
Mindy Derosia
Vice President, Development
mderosia@cfgcr.org
Liza Kerwin
Finance & Administration Associate
lkerwin@cfgcr.org 
Melisa Logan
Office Manager
mlogan@cfgcr.org
Terry Mariano
Chief Financial Officer
tmariano@cfgcr.org
Beth McHale
Special Projects Associate
bmchale@cfgcr.org
 Jonathan Meagher-Zayas, MSW, MPA
Community Engagement Associate
jmeagher-zayas@cfgcr.org