Staff

 

 

John Eberle
President & CEO
jeberle@cfgcr.org
Shelly Connolly
Vice President, Community Grantmaking
sconnolly@cfgcr.org
Jenna Cuilla
Director, Advancement Operations and Communications
jcuilla@cfgcr.org
Mindy Derosia
Vice President, Development
mderosia@cfgcr.org

 

Dylan Hall
Director, Strategic Initiatives
dhall@cfgcr.org
Daquetta Jones
Director, Equity and Inclusion Initiatives
djones@cfgcr.org
Liza Kerwin
Finance and Administration Associate
lkerwin@cfgcr.org
Melisa Logan
Program Associate
mlogan@cfgcr.org
Terry Mariano
Chief Financial Officer
tmariano@cfgcr.org
Maryika Stubbs
Scholarships and Advancement Associate
mstubbs@cfgcr.org